Meeting dates & location

MSP Mastermind group X

Tuesday 7th April 2020
Tuesday 12th May 2020
Tuesday 9th June 2020
Tuesday 7th July 2020
Tuesday 4th August 2020
Tuesday 8th September 2020
Tuesday 6th October 2020
Tuesday 3rd November 2020
Tuesday 1st December 2020

MSP Mastermind group A

Wednesday 8th April 2020
Wednesday 13th May 2020
Wednesday 10th June 2020
Wednesday 8th July 2020
Wednesday 5th August 2020
Wednesday 9th September 2020
Wednesday 7th October 2020
Wednesday 4th November 2020
Wednesday 2nd December 2020

Timings and location

10am to 6pm

Arrive at 9.30am for a 10am start

Lunch and all refreshments included

Holiday Inn Central, 500 Saxon Gate West, Milton Keynes MK9 2HQ 

Parking on-site, chargeable at £5. Make sure you register your number plate and pay at reception

https://www.ihg.com/holidayinn/hotels/gb/en/milton-keynes/mlkbk/hoteldetail

Questions: hello@paulgreensmspmarketing.com