Zoom dates for the next 3 months

Group 1

Tuesday 7th July 2020:
10am to 1pm

Tuesday 4th August 2020:
10am to 1pm

Tuesday 8th September 2020:
10am to 1pm

Group 2

Wednesday 8th July 2020:
10am to 1pm

Wednesday 5th August 2020:
10am to 1pm

Wednesday 9th Sept 2020:
10am to 1pm

Group 3

Thursday 9th July 2020:
10am to 1pm

Thursday 6th August 2020:
10am to 1pm

Thursday 10th September 2020:
10am to 1pm

Group 4

Tuesday 14th July 2020:
4.30pm to 7.30pm
British Summer Time

Tuesday 11th August 2020:
4.30pm to 7.30pm
British Summer Time

Tuesday 15th September 2020:
4.30pm to 7.30pm
British Summer Time

Group 5

Wednesday 15th July 2020:
10am to 1pm

Wednesday 12th August 2020:
10am to 1pm

Wednesday 16th Sept 2020:
10am to 1pm

Group 6

Thursday 16th July 2020:
10am to 1pm

Thursday 13th August 2020:
10am to 1pm

Thursday 17th September 2020:
10am to 1pm